Students from 24 high schools in the Four County area were recognized Monday night in the 29th annual Franklin Walter Scholarship program.  Henry County students selected for the award included:  Louis Gustwiler of Holgate, honoring teacher Cathryne Gray; Olivia Leatherman of Liberty Center, honoring teacher Kerry Homan; Collin Moore of Napoleon, honoring teacher Virgil Bohls; Bailey Rohrs of Four County Career Center honored teacher Robin Hill, and from Patrick Henry Madeline Kryder was the honoree, and her teacher Lisa Frania.    Maddy Kryder was also selected as the overall scholarship winner for Henry County, earning a scholarship of $500.

103.1 WNDH · Napoleon's Classic Hits

Listen Now on iHeartRadio