The 20th edition of the Four County Career Center ‘wall of fame’ was introduced Monday night, along with the distinguished service award.  This year’s recipient of the distinguished service award is Jane Cook Hibbard, who recently retired as instructor for the early childhood education center at Four County.

The new ‘wall of fame’ inductees include Larry Dean from Hilltop high school, now president of Bryan Truck Line.

Jeff Keefer of Fayette, now owner and shop manager at Keefer Farm Repairs.

Bethany Mathers of Napoleon, now employed at Chief Supermarket.

                   Vickie Roughton of Defiance, now the health information management supervisor at Mercy Health in Defiance.                  

Susan Herndon Smith of Holgate, now senior cosmetology instructor at Vantage Career Center.

And Dean Thiel of Edgerton, now service manager at Dietsch (deetch) Collission and Customs of Edgerton.

A picture and plaque of each award winner will be placed in the main entrance at the Four County Career Center.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content